Ancient Egypt

0

Posted by bljsy3 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on October 19, 2018

Yesterday we planned some of our time traveling cat story we chose our name, I chose the name Jeremy I don’t know why I chose it, it just managed to squeeze into my huge brain. He also loved to be in his tree house. I gave Jeremy a pet in the story it was an adorable kitten called Bella ,it was a she because you can tell by the name. We wanted something our parents might be really scared of for parents evening so we decided to make the cat or any other animal turn into a statue from time to time. Today we drew and labled our own story map! Mine did look pretty messy but I was still impressed and so was Mrs cox I was surprised that she liked it and I finished both things successfully and I was really proud of myself!

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar